HDH

Contact person at HDH


Denny Ohnesorge

Dr. Denny Ohnesorge

  Chief Executive Officer


Elke Seegmüller

Elke Seegmüller

  Admin office of the Chief Executive Officer
Tel.: + 49 2224 9377-15
E-Mail: e.seegmueller@holzindustrie.de


Petra Broch

Petra Broch

  Admin office of the Chief Executive Officer
Tel.: + 49 2224 9377-12
E-Mail: p.broch@holzindustrie.de


Katja Dirlack

Katja Dirlack

  Accountant
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-44
E-Mail: k.dirlack@holzindustrie.de


Tobias Lamer

Tobias Lamer

  Consultant Policy and Communication
Tel.: +49 160 970 29 362
E-Mail: tobias.lamer@holzindustrie.de


Gregor Pfeifer

Dr. Gregor Pfeifer

  Consultant for Environment and Technology
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-29
E-Mail: gregor.pfeifer@holzindustrie.de


Micheal Neues

Michael Neues

  Consultant Project Management
Tel.: +49 30 2060697 - 0
E-Mail: michael.neues@holzindustrie.de


Alexander Knebel

Alexander Knebel

  Spokesperson
Tel.: 0151-25006883
E-Mail: alexander.knebel@holzindustrie.de


Lennart Mewes

Lennart Mewes

  Head of Labour and Social Affairs
Tel.: 0170 - 9856964
E-Mail: lennart.mewes@holzindustrie.de


Alexander Oswald

ALEXANDER OSWALD

  Head of Economics and Foreign Trade
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-11
E-Mail: a.oswald@holzindustrie.de


Walter Meyer

WALTER MEYER

  Consultant for Environment and Technology
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-38
E-Mail: w.meyer@holzindustrie.de


Victoria Müller

VICTORIA MÜLLER

  Reception und Service
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-0
E-Mail: v.mueller@fertigbau.de


GETTING HERE

Hauptverband der Deutschen Holzindustrie und Kunststoffe verarbeitenden Industrie und verwandter Industrie- und Wirtschaftszweige e. V. (HDH)
Flutgraben 2, 53604 Bad Honnef